WNRN’s mix of music has been on air for 25 years, and Dec. 28 featured a selection of music from 2020.

49 Winchester – Long Hard Life
Blitzen Trapper – Don’t Let Me Run
Bob Dylan – False Prophet
Bonny Light Horseman – Deep in Love
Bruce Springsteen – Letter to You
Chris Stapleton – Starting Over
Devon Gilfillian – The Good Life
Drive-By Truckers – The New Ok
Fiona Apple – Shameika
Fleet Foxes – Can I Believe You
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit – Be Afraid
Kathleen Edwards – Options Open
Khruangbin – Time (You and I)
Margo Price – Letting Me Down
My Morning Jacket – Feel You
Nathaniel Rateliff – And It’s Still Alright
Phoebe Bridgers – Kyoto
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Falling Thunder
Run the Jewels – Ooh La La
Soccer Mommy – Circle the Drain
Sturgill Simpson – I Don’t Mind
Tame Impala – Lost in Yesterday
Tom Petty – Leave Virginia Alone
Tyler Childers – Long Violent History
Waxahatchee – Lilacs

Follow WNRNradio on Spotify and add this playlist into your rotation!

View all of the year by year playlists.