WNRN’s mix of music has been on air for 25 years, and Dec. 23 featured a selection of music from 2017.

Portugal. The Man – Feel it Still
David Wax Museum – At Least I Tried
Deer Tick – Sea of Clouds
Alvvays – In Undertow
JD McPherson – Lucky Penny
Arcade Fire – Everything Now
Big Thief – Shark Smile
Iron & Wine – Call It Dreaming
St. Vincent – Los Ageless
The Barr Brothers – Queens of the Breakers
Chicano Batman – Friendship (Is a Small Boat in a Storm)
Hiss Golden Messenger – Domino (Time Will Tell)
Sylvan Esso – Die Young
Kendrick Lamar – Humble
Chris Stapleton – Second One to Know
Mavis Staples, Win Butler and Regine – Slippery People
Alt-J – In Cold Blood
Fleet Foxes – Fool’s Errand
The National – The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
LCD Soundsystem – Tonite
Beck – Dear Life
Father John Misty – Ballad of the Dying Man
Spoon – Hot Thoughts
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit – If We Were Vampires
The War on Drugs – Holding On


Follow WNRNradio on Spotify and add this playlist into your rotation!

View all of the year by year playlists.