WNRN’s mix of music has been on air for 25 years, and Dec. 13 featured a selection of music from 2009.

Help us create the sound of 2022 by submitting your Top Ten Albums of the Year here.

Todd Snider- Money, Compliments, Publicity
Justin Townes Earle- Someday I’ll be Forgiven for This
Gourds- All the Way to Jericho
Levon Helm- Growing Trade
Dave Rawlings Machine- Ruby
Beach House- Norway
Avett Brothers- I and Love and You
Rodrigo y Gabriela- Buster Voodoo
Andrew Bird- Fitz & the Dizzy Spells
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros- Home
The xx- Islands
Florence & the Machine- You’ve Got the Love
Booker T- Hey Ya
Wilco- You and I
Son Volt- Down to the Wire
Iron & Wine- Love Vigilantes
Cage the Elephant- Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked
Monsters of Folk- Dear God (Sincerely MOF)
Decemberists- Annan Water
Neko Case- This Tornado Loves You
Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit- The Blue
Brandi Carlile- Dreams
Dave Matthews Band- Funny the Way It Is
Dawes- When My Time Comes

Follow WNRNradio on Spotify and add this playlist into your rotation!

View all of the year by year playlists.