WNRN’s mix of music has been on air for 25 years, and Dec. 12 featured a selection of music from 2008.

Help us create the sound of 2022 by submitting your Top Ten Albums of the Year here.

James McMurtry- Just Us Kids
Duhks- Fast Paced World
Calexico- Two Silver Trees
Donna the Buffalo- Temporary Misery
Van Morrison- That’s Entrainment
Death Cab For Cutie- I Will Possess Your Heart
Old Crow Medicine Show- Alabama HighTest
Susan Tedeschi- True
She & Him- Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?
Avett Brothers- Murder in the City
North Mississippi Allstars- Shake (Yo Mama)
Wood Brothers- Pray Enough
Vampire Weekend- A-Punk
My Morning Jacket- I’m Amazed
Hayes Carll- It’s a Shame
David Byrne & Brian Eno- Strange Overtones
Elvis Costello & the Imposters- No Hiding Place
Alejandro Escovedo- Always a Friend
Brett Dennen- Make You Crazy
Kathleen Edwards- I Make the Dough, You Get the Glory
Fleet Foxes- White Winter Hymnal
Beck- Gamma Ray
JJ Grey & Mofro- Orange Blossoms
Black Keys- Go

Follow WNRNradio on Spotify and add this playlist into your rotation!

View all of the year by year playlists.