Despite one fan’s quest to have the band break up, Weezer are releasing a lot of music this fall.  The band is re-issuing Pinkerton, their new album Hurley is already out, and soon they will unveil Death to False Metal This album will contain unreleased songs from the band spanning twenty years together.  Lead man Rivers Cuomo says the album, “features great songs, great recordings, but for some reason they didn’t make the final cut for a record.” The track listing for Death to False Metal, which comes out on November 2nd includes:

Turn Up The Radio

I Don’t Want Your Loving

Blowin’ My Stack

Losing My Mind


I’m A Robot


Odd Couple


Unbreak My Heart