Community Advisory Council

In accordance with Section 396(k)(4) of the Federal Communications Act of 1934,47 U.S.C. 396, et seq., as amended, all meetings of WNRN’s Community Advisory Council are open to the public.

For more information on WNRN’s Community Advisory Council, contact Mark Keefe at

WNRN CAC 2015 (email –

Drew Craft, Charlottesville, VA  (Chair)

Abby Cook, Charlottesville, VA

Kristen Perkins, Charlottesville, VA

Mark Russell, Staunton, VA

Taylor Chenery, Staunton, VA

Baccho Umbertis, Waynesboro, VA  

Cooper Wamsley, Charlottesville, VA

Kitten Gilmore, Richmond, VA (Secretary)