In Studio at WNRN Volume One

August 28 2013, 10:50am
Categories: Membership

In Studio at WNRN Volume One, our first CD of live recordings at WNRN is now available for pre-order. This seventeen-track album features the best music to come through Virginia over the past few years.

Become a member now to get your limited edition copy. Become an Evergreen Member for at least $10 per month or an annual member for at least $120 and select “In Studio at WNRN Volume One” as your thank-you gift on page three.


Track List:

1. Trampled by Turtles – Alone
2. Brandi Carlile – Dreams
3. The Lone Bellow – You Never Need Nobody
4. Ra Ra Riot – Too Dramatic
5. Freelance Whales – Spitting Image
6. The Hold Steady – The Weekenders
7. Alabama Shakes – Boys and Girls
8. Those Darlins – Waste Away
9. The Walkmen – Heaven
10. Patterson Hood – Disappear
11. Kathleen Edwards – Empty Threat
12. Blitzen Trapper – American Goldwing
13. Shovels and Rope – Birmingham
14. The Head and the Heart – Sounds Like Hallelujah
15. Cowboy Junkies – Stranger Here
16. Ryan Bingham – Beg for Broken Legs
17. Milo Greene – 1957